OUR

AFFILIATES

ESF Logo.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon

Find your Lazarou Salon

To book an appointment or for any query, please give your local Lazarou salon a call or write an email:

 

Churchill Way
(City Centre)

12A Churchill Way
Cardiff, CF10 2DX
T: 029 2038 7220
E: churchillway@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Whitchurch

59 Merthyr Road, Whitchurch
Cardiff, CF14 1DD
T: 029 2061 5737 | 029 2052 9764
E: whitchurch@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Penarth

90 Glebe Street,
Penarth, CF64 1EE
T: 029 2071 1073
E: penarth@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Bridgend
 

96 Nolton Street,
Bridgend, CF31 3BP
T: 01656 857735
E: bridgend@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Duke Street
(City Centre)

12 Duke Street
Cardiff, CF10 1AY
T: 029 2022 1000

E: dukestreet@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Riverside

50 Tudor Street, Riverside
Cardiff, CF11 6AJ
T: 029 2037 4468
E: riverside@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Talbot Green

36B Talbot Road, 
Talbot Green, CF72 8AF
T: 01443 524469
E: talbotgreen@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Birchgrove

121 Caerphilly Road, Birchgrove
Cardiff, CF14 4QA
T: 029 2025 5121
E: birchgrove@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Caerphilly

8 Market Street,
Caerphilly, CF83 1NX
T: 029 2086 5280
E: caerphilly@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Merthyr Tydfil

43 High Street,
Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8DE
T: 01685 267045
E: merthyrtydfil@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk